Dealing-Order Placing



Tel - 044-42605798

Tel - 044-24362633

Mobile -9962423829,7338848537



Enquiry-Complaints



Complaints - investorgriveance@rayalseemabullion.in

Complaints - complaints@rayalseemabullion.in

Enquiry -enquiry@rayalseemabullion.in



Corporate office

Contact person :Mr.Chandrasekar Reddy

1-10-30, 1-10-35, Legend Appartment,

Ashok Nagar, Hyderabad,

Telengana – 500020.

Tel :04023224155

Email : md@rayalseemabullion.in

Branch Office-Chennai

Contact person :Mr. Sambath

No:624 Anna Salai,

Khivraj Building ,

2nd Floor,Chennai 600006

Mobile:7448662333

Email :sambath@rayalseemabullion.in

Branch Office - Madurai

Contact person :Mr.Anand Prabhu

No 4, Thirumakulam North Street,

Tallakulam,

Madurai – 625002.

Mobile: 9994209258 ,Tel :04524979244

Email : madurai@rayalseemabullion.in

Registered office

Contact person :M/s. Maragatham

#38/5, Flat No 1-B, 1st Floor,

TVS Appt, Venkatnarayana Road,

T.nagar, Chennai – 17.

Mobile – 744 897 8833

Email:maragatham.ponraj@rayalseemabullion.in

Branch Office - Trichy

Contact person : Mr.Jailani Mohamed

Rayalseema Bullion & Commtrade pvt ltd,

No A-10,Lakshmi arcade,3rd Floor,

11th Gross Main Road,Thillai Nagar-620018

Mobile:8754269357,0431-4974585,0431-2742955.

Email: jailani@rayalseemabullion.in

Branch Office - Karur

Contact person :Mr.Saravanan

2nd floor, V.V.Towers,

(Opp) LGB Petrolbunk,Covai Road,

Karur – 639002.

Mobile: 9994452786.

Email : saravanan@rayalseemabullion.in

Branch Office-Anantapur

Contact person :M/s.Vasundhara.

4/450-2, Sreeramula Peta,

Tadipatri-515411,

Anantapur (Dist),Andhra Pradesh

Mobile:9848225539

Email :vasundhara@rayalseemabullion.in

Branch Office - Hyderabad

Contact person :M/s. Maragatham

3 6 290, Flat No. 3,

Sai Tirumala Towers,

Hyderguda, Hyderabad,

Mobile : 9848225539,Tel:04023264155

Email : maragatham.ponraj@rayalseemabullion.in

Branch Office - Nellore

Contact person:Mr.Sambath

15/320, 3rd floor, kcv spectrum,

Brindavanam, Nellore-524001.

Mobile no :7448662333

Tel :0861-2330033,0861-2330022.

Email: sambath@rayalseemabullion.in